S.No Name of the Committee Name of the Convener
1 Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr. Ch.Nagarjuna Rao
2 Examination Committee Mr. B.Praveen Kumar
3 Training and Placement Committee Mr. K.Vamshi Krishna
34 Library Committee Mr.N.Narsi Reddy
4 Library Committee Mr.N.Narsi Reddy
5 NSS Unit Ch.Niranjan Reddy
6 Alumni committee Mr.Ch.Suresh
7 Anti ragging Committee Dr.N.LakshmiPriya
8 Sports Committee Mr.B.Srinu
9 Student Grievance Committee Mr.shivaji
10 Transport Committee Sri N.Mahesh Babu
11 R & D Dr.B.Naresh Reddy
12 Newsletter Committee Sri. N.Ramesh